52
Skolor
9
Leverantörer
9
Importörer

Skolor, leverantörer och importörer

 NamnTypMärkeKontaktHemsida och e-post
T&T Nail Art
American Nails
Skola
Importör
Leverantör
American NailsSiba Haddadwww.naglar-naglar.com 
kontakt@american-nails.se
Botkyrka Beauty KN UnderskolaSkolaBling LineTerese Karlssonwww.botkyrkabeauty.se
info@botkyrkabeauty.se
KN Nail Products – Karins NagelhörnaSkola
Importör
Leverantör
Bling lineKarin Schönwww.knnailproducts.se
info@knnailproducts.se
Nageldesign Salon-Butik-Utbildning KN UnderskolaSkolaBling LineMillis Nilssonmillis_nilsson@hotmail.com
Nails KN UnderskolaSkolaBling LineDiana Millbankwww.nails.nu
diana@nails.nu
Calgel Sweden 
CgSweden Style for Style AB
Skola
Importör
Leverantör
CalgelEva von Schéelewww.calgelsweden.se
eva@calgelsweden.se
NH Nails AcademySkola
Importör
Leverantör
Harmony, Ez Flow Nail Systems IBDNajet Hamila Strandwww.nhnails.se
info@nhnails.se 
najet@nhnails.se
Beauty by Jowa ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDJosefine Ericsson Waarawww.beautybyjowa.se
info@beautybyjowa.se
Eskilstunas Nagelskola – Nagelstudion ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDJosephine Anderssonwww.eskilstunasnagelskola.se
Josephine_hagnor@hotmail.com
info@eskilstunasnagelskola.se
Glam Nails ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDRebecka Carlssonwww.glamnails.se
rebecka@glamnails.se
ICG AB LE / CNDImportör
Leverantör
Light Elegance CNDNis Juhl Lorenzen 
Jessika Lilliesköld
www.insightcosmetics.com 
jl@icgroup.se 
njl@icgroup.dk
Nagelskolan Linköping ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDJosephine Dahlmanwww.nagelskolanlinkoping.se
josephine.dahlman@hotmail.com
Nagelstudion Jönköping ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDAlexandra Månssoninfo@nagelstudionjkpg.se
www.nagelstudionjkpg.se
Nail Cover ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDLisa Silfveralawww.nailcover.se
silfverala@hotmail.com
Nails by Tamagal/ Sundsvalls Nagelskola ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDEmma Lidén Thyrskola@nailsbytamagal.se
www.nailsbytamagal.se
Salong 10 ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDCharlott M Greencharlott@salong10.se
www.salong10.se
Salong Vos ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDAlexandra Esperiwww.salongvos.se
info@salongvos.se
Stil & Snitz ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDMaria Lindbergwww.stilochsnitz.se
maria@stilochsnitz.se
Studio Ava Hud & Nagel ICG SkolaSkolaLight Elegance CNDSophie Enderbergwww.studioava.se
sophie@studioava.se
Beautilicious Academy & Clinic AB Lilly Nails UnderskolaSkolaLilly NailsAnnica Fribergwww.beautilicious.se
info@beautilicious.se
Lilly Nails ABSkola
Importör
Leverantör
Lilly NailsMaria Mellertwww.lillynails.se
maria@lillynails.se
Lilly Nails Hallsberg/ Studio Unik Lilly Nails UnderskolaSkolaLilly NailsMarie Julinwww.studiounik.se
miemarie@outlook.com
Lilly Nails Landskrona Lilly Nails UnderskolaSkolaLilly NailsMartha Gomez Svalinwww.lillynailsla.se
martha@lillynailsla.se
Lilly Nails Umeå Lilly Nails UnderskolaSkolaLilly NailsJohanna Lövdahljohanna@lillynailsumea.se
Lilly Nails Örnsköldsvik/ Salong Cyou Lilly Nails UnderskolaSkolaLilly NailsCatja Leidehornwww.salongcyou.se
salongcyou@live.se
Seven´s Lilly Nails UnderskolaSkolaLilly NailsIda Kolbergwww.lillynailsarvika.se
info@lillynailsarvika.se
Brinell Gymnasiet & Hantverk NSI UnderskolaSkolaNail Systems International Leighton DennyAnnelie RomanenkoAnnelie.romanenko@nassjo.se
F-Nails Academy NSI UnderskolaSkolaNail Systems International Leighton DennyYulia Rezvykhwww.f-nailsacademy.com
info@f-nailsacademy.com
Lilla Skönhetssalongen NSI UnderskolaSkolaNail Systems International Leighton DennySusanne Brunnströmwww.skonhetsalongen.se
susannebrunnstrom@gmail.com
Nail Shape by Sweden NSI UnderskolaSkolaNail Systems International Leighton DennySusanna Wahlströmwww.nailshape.se
susanna@nailshape.se
Nail Systems Sweden ABSkola
Importör
Leverantör
Nail Systems International Leighton DennyReni & Erik Mobrandtwww.nailsystems.se
info@nailsystems.se
REAL Gymnasiet Sthlm NSI UnderskolaSkolaNail Systems International Leighton DennyJosephine Rydewww.realgymnasiet.se 
sari.geary@realgymnasiet.se
Kings Hair OPI Educational CenterSkolaOPIAnette & Peter Karlssonwww.kingshair.se
anette@kingshair.se
Academy of Divine BeautySkolaOPI; REQ, Cuccio, Scratch Nails Light Elegance, CNDTammy Barrera Azyzovawww.academyofdivinebeauty.com
tammy@academyofdivinebeauty.com
BeautyBar REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQElin Andrénwww.beautybar.se
info@beautybar.se
Country Nails REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQEva Johanssonwww.countrynails.se
Eva.johansson@borgunda.se
Design Naglar REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQEmelie Olssonwww.designnaglar.se
info@designnaglar.se
Drottning Blanka Gymnasiet Lund REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQÅsa Liliuswww.dbgy.se
åsa.lilius@dbgy.se
Fake Factory AB REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQÅsa Wollertsenwww.fakefactory.se
asa@fakefactory.se
Naglar.com – Sthlm Manicure REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQDiana Nidzovicwww.stockholm-manicure.se
info@stockholm-manicure.se
REQ ABSkola
Importör
Leverantör
REQNina Filipanics 
Petra Nilsson
www.re-q.se
faktura@depend.se /
nf@re-q.se
REQ Göteborg REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQPernilla JägellRequtbildningar@outlook.com
pillan_@msn.com
REQ Skåne / Abby´s REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQAbby Larssonwww.abbys.se
skola@abbys.se
Salong Lilla X REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQKathrin Forswww.lillax.se
info@lillax.se
Salong Skönhet i Olofström REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQEmily Palanderwww.finanaglar.nu
emily_palander@hotmail.com
Salong Your Time – Academy REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQMathilda Ravnestamwww.salongyourtime.se
mathildaravnestam@gmail.com
Studio 16 REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQJosefine Paulssonwww.theperfectlook.nu
studio16@live.se
Sylvettes Naglar REQ UnderskolaSkolaREQSylvette Ludwiginfo@sylvettesnaglar.se
sylvetteludwig@hotmail.com
Evas Nagelvård Scratch UnderskolaSkolaScratch Nails, CuccioEva Ollaswww.evasnagelvard.se
eva.km.ollas@gmsail.com
Hexan Design Scratch UnderskolaSkolaScratch Nails, CuccioMaria Åberghexandesign@gmail.com
Riikka Hector AB/ Lack Sthlm Academy Scratch UnderskolaSkolaScratch Nails, CuccioRiikka Hectorwww.lacksthlm.se
rika@lacksthlm.se
Scratch Nails Kalix Scratch Nails UnderskolaSkolaScratch Nails, CuccioLena Nevanperääwww.haronaglarspa.se
Scratch SICS ABImportör
Leverantör
Scratch Nails, CuccioMarie Houston
Per Lenström
www.scratchofsweden.se
marie.houston@scratch-nails.se /
pa.lenstrom@scratch-nails.se
UB First Academy School AB Scratch Nails AcademySkolaScratch Nails, CuccioAida Zarei Sofia Arvjnitopolouwww.scratch-nails.se
aidazarei@msn.com
sofia@cucciosweden.se