Skolor & Underskolor

 

Skola Kontaktperson Hemsida / Email
Academy of Divine Beauty Tammy Barrera Azyzova www.academyofdivinebeauty.com
tammy@academyofdivinebeauty.com
Brinell Gymnasiet & Hantverk
Nail Systems Underskola
Annelie Romanenko Annelie.romanenko@nassjo.se
BeautyBar Elin Andrén www.beautybar.se
info@beautybar.se
Beauty by Jowa
KN Underskola
Josefine Ericsson Waara www.beautybyjowa.se
info@beautybyjowa.se
Country Nails
REQ Underskola
Eva Johansson www.countrynails.se
Eva.johansson@borgunda.se
Drottning Blankas gymnasieskola
REQ Underskola
Linda Eriksson www.drottningblanka.se
linda.eriksson2@dbgy.se
Design Naglar
REQ Underskola
Emelie Olsson www.designnaglar.se
info@designnaglar.se
Fake Factory
KN Underskola
Åsa Wollertsen www.fakefactory.se
asa@fakefactory.se
HNB Group
Nail Systems Underskola
Sara Hammarström www.hnbgroup.se
sara.hammarstrom@home.se
Glam Nails
KN Underskola
Rebecka Carlsson www.glamnails.se
rebecka@glamnails.se
Lilly Nails AB Maria Mellert www.lillynails.se
maria@lillynails.se
Nail Cover
KN Underskola
Lisa Silfverala www.nailcover.se
silfverala@hotmail.com
Nails & Beauty Halmstad Nagelskola Eva C Bengtsson www.nailsandbeauty.se
eva@halmstadnagelskola.se
Nails
KN Underskola
Diana Millbank www.nails.nu
diana@nails.nu
Nagelstudion Jönköping Alexandra Månsson www.nagelstudionjkpg.se
info@nagelstudionjkpg.se
Nails by Tamagal
KN Underskola
Emma Lidén Thyr www.nailsbytamagal.se
skola@nailsbytamagal.se
Nails Uppsala AB
REQ Underskola
Christina Kartsidou www.nailsuppsala.se
info@nailsuppsala.se
Eskilstunas Nagelskola – Nagelstudion
KN Underskola
Josephine Andersson www.eskilstunasnagelskola.se
Josephine_hagnor@hotmail.com
N.F. Education
REQ Underskola
C/o Depend AB
Petra Nilsson
Nina Filipanics
www.nagelutbildningar.se
nina@nagelutbildningar.se
petra.nilsson@re-q.se
faktura@depend.se
Naglar.com – Sthlm Manicure
REQ Underskola
Diana Nidzovic www.stockholm-manicure.se
info@stockholm-manicure.se
Nail Shape by Sweden
Nail Systems Underskola
Susanna Wahlström www.nailshape.se
susanna@nailshape.se
Nagelakuten
KN Underskola
Carina Pålson www.nagelakuten.se
nagelakuten@telia.com
Odenplans Skönhetscenter
Nail Systems Underskola
Elin Nordquist www.odenplansskonhetscenter.se
info@odenplansskonhetscenter.se
REQ AB
C/o Depend AB
Karin Ström www.re-q.se
info@re-q.se
faktura@depend.se
REQ-Boden
Salong.N
Erika Moreskog e.moreskog@gmail.com
REQ Göteborg
REQ Underskola
C/o Depend AB
Pernilla Jägell Requtbildningar@outlook.com
Facebook;
REQUtbildningar GÖTEBORG
faktura@depend.se
REAL Gymnasiet Sthlm
Lärande i Sverige AB
Nail Systems Underskola
Åza Blomqvist
Alt.- SARI Geary
www.realgymnasiet.se
aza.blomqvist@realgymnasiet.se
Salong Vos
KN Underskola
Alexandra Esperi info@salongvos.se
Salong 10
KN Underskola
Charlott M Green www.salong10.se
charlott@salong10.se
Scratch Nails Kalix
Scratch Nails Underskola
Lena Nevanperää www.haronaglarspa.se
Stil & Snitz
KN Underskola
Maria Lindberg www.stilochsnitz.se
maria@stilochsnitz.se
Studio Ava Hud & Nagel
KN Underskola
Sophie Enderberg www.studioava.se
sophie@studioava.se
Salong Skönhet i Olofström
REQ Underskola
Emily Palander www.finanaglar.nu
emily_palander@hotmail.com
Sylvettes Naglar
REQ Underskola
Sylvette Ludwig info@sylvettesnaglar.se
sylvetteludwig@hotmail.com
Sunailme – Lilla Skönhetssalongen
REQ Underskola
Susanne Brunnström www.sunailme.com
Susanne.brunnstrom@gmail.com
UB First Academy School AB
Scratch Nails Academy
Aida Zarei
Sofia Arvanitopolou
www.scratch-nails.se
aidazarei@msn.com
sofia@cucciosweden.se
Unik Nagelskola
POSH of Sweden
Nail Systems Underskola
Xandra Matson www.unikvaxjo.se
xandrapili@gmail.com
Örebros Nagelskola
KN Underskola
Sofie Söderholm sofie@orebrosnagelskola.se